AskIFAS Powered by EDIS

about page banner


Choose a letter to filter our alphabetical unit list

4-H Youth Development
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Agricultural Education and Communication
Alachua County
Animal Science
Baker County
Bay County
Bradford County
Brevard County
Broward County
Calhoun County
Center for Aquatic and Invasive Plants
Center for Online Learning and Technology
Central District
Charlotte County
Citrus County
Citrus REC
Clay County
Collier County
Columbia County
DeSoto County
Dixie County
Duval County
Energy Extension
Entomology and Nematology
Environmental Horticulture
Escambia County
Everglades REC
Extension Administration
Family Youth and Community Sciences
Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences
Flagler County
Florida Medical Entomology Lab
Florida Museum of Natural History
Florida Sea Grant
Food and Resource Economics
Food Science and Human Nutrition
Franklin County
Ft Lauderdale REC
Gadsden County
Gilchrist County
Glades County
Gulf Coast REC
Gulf Coast REC, Plant City
Gulf County
Hamilton County
Hardee County
Hastings REC
Hendry County
Hernando County
Highlands County
Hillsborough County
Holmes County
Horticultural Sciences
IFAS Communications
IFAS Global
Indian River County
Indian River REC
Jackson County
Jefferson County
Lafayette County
Lake County
Lee County
Leon County
Levy County
Liberty County
Madison County
Manatee County
Marion County
Martin County
Miami-Dade County
Microbiology and Cell Science
Mid-Florida REC
Monroe County
Nassau County
Nature Coast Biological Station
North Florida REC
North Florida REC-Suwannee Valley
Northeast District
Northwest District
Office of the Dean, College of Agricultural and Life Science
Okaloosa County
Okeechobee County
Orange County
Osceola County
Palm Beach County
Pasco County
Pesticide Information Office
PIE Center
Pinellas County
Plant Pathology
Polk County
Putnam County
Range Cattle REC
Santa Rosa County
Sarasota County
School of Forest, Fisheries, and Geomatics Sciences
School of Natural Resources and Environment
Seminole County
Soil and Water Science
Southeast District
Southwest District
Southwest Florida REC
St. Johns County
St. Lucie County
Sumter County
Suwannee County
Taylor County
Tropical Aquaculture Lab
Tropical REC
Union County
Veterinary Medicine-Large Animal Clinical Sciences
Volusia County
Wakulla County
Walton County
Washington County
West Florida REC
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation